Branch Activities Summer 2018-2019

Walks/Activities for Summer 2018-2019

Friday, 30th November Minnamurra to Kiama (BE)

6th to 12th December Kosciuszko trip (EC)

Sunday, 15th December Fund-raising Sausage Sizzle at Kirrawee (EC)

Friday, 21st December Xmas Lights/ Burnum Burnum sanctuary (EC)

26th December to 2nd January Kosciuszko (EC)

Tuesday, 1st January Otford to Bundeena by moonlight (EC)

Sunday, 6th January Lawson Falls (EC)

Tuesday, 8th January Clovelly Snorkeling (EC)

Wednesday, 9th January Faulconbridge to Springwood (BE)

Saturday 12th January Erskine Creek (EC)

Sunday, 13th January Kangaroo Creek, RNP (BE)

Friday, 18th January Wattamolla to Marley (BE)

Saturday, 2nd February Waterfall to Heathcote via Lake Eckersley (BE)

Wednesday, 13th February Photography: Bonnie Vale/ Jibbon Head (BE)

Friday, 1st March Little Llangothlin Nature Reserve (BE)

Contact Esther Chow (eeesee@gmail.com ) or Brian Everingham (brian.everingham@gmail.com )

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Seventh St, Weston January 23, 2020
    ALERT LEVEL: Advice LOCATION: Seventh St, Weston, NSW 2326 COUNCIL AREA: Cessnock STATUS: Under control TYPE: Bush Fire FIRE: Yes SIZE: 8 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 23 Jan 2020 12:45
  • Sheppard St, Old Bar January 23, 2020
    ALERT LEVEL: Not Applicable LOCATION: Sheppard St, Old Bar, NSW 2430 COUNCIL AREA: Mid-Coast STATUS: Out of control TYPE: Vehicle/Equipment Fire FIRE: Yes SIZE: 0 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 23 Jan 2020 16:07
  • Clyde Mountain Fire January 23, 2020
    ALERT LEVEL: Emergency Warning LOCATION: Kings Highway Monga COUNCIL AREA: Eurobodalla STATUS: Out of control TYPE: Bush Fire FIRE: Yes SIZE: 98223 ha MAJOR FIRE UPDATE AS AT 23 Jan 2020 6:01PM: More informationRESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 23 Jan 2020 18:00