Branch Walks/Activities, Spring 2019

12th-13th October   Introductory Pack Walk  Grade 3

Wednesday 16th October  Cowan to Brooklyn   Grade 3

Sunday 20th October   Great North Walk: Section 5  Grade 4

Sunday 27th October   The Great North Walk: Section 6 Grade 3

Wednesday 30th October  Berowra to Mount Ku-ring-gai Grade 3

Thursday 31st October  Wises Track and Karani Ridge  Grade 3

Sunday 3rd November   The Great North Walk: Section 7 Grade 4

Friday 8th November   Audley to Winifred Falls   Grade 3

Saturday 9th November  NPA Annual Dinner

Sunday 10th November  Oxfam: Section 7   Grade 3

Wednesday 13th November  Waterfall to Heathcote (HNP)  Grade 3

Sunday 17th November  Jacaranda Walk 1   Grade 3

Sunday 24th November  Jacaranda Walk 2   Grade 3

Sunday 1st December   Jacaranda Walk 3   Grade 3

Contact Esther Chow (eeesee@gmail.com ) or Brian Everingham (brian.everingham@gmail.com )

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Orara Way, Nana Glen December 8, 2019
    ALERT LEVEL: Advice LOCATION: 1153B ORARA WAY, NANA GLEN, NSW 2450 COUNCIL AREA: Coffs Harbour STATUS: Under control TYPE: Bush Fire FIRE: Yes SIZE: 0 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 8 Dec 2019 17:51
  • Gospers Mountain December 8, 2019
    ALERT LEVEL: Watch and Act LOCATION: Wollemi National Park COUNCIL AREA: Hawkesbury STATUS: Being controlled TYPE: Bush Fire FIRE: Yes SIZE: 307980 ha MAJOR FIRE UPDATE AS AT 8 Dec 2019 6:52PM: More informationRESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 8 Dec 2019 17:00
  • Olympic Hwy, Bethungra December 8, 2019
    ALERT LEVEL: Not Applicable LOCATION: 2862 Olympic Hwy, Bethungra, NSW 2590 COUNCIL AREA: Junee STATUS: Under control TYPE: MVA/Transport FIRE: No SIZE: 0 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 8 Dec 2019 15:04