Branch Walks/Activities, Spring 2019

12th-13th October   Introductory Pack Walk  Grade 3

Wednesday 16th October  Cowan to Brooklyn   Grade 3

Sunday 20th October   Great North Walk: Section 5  Grade 4

Sunday 27th October   The Great North Walk: Section 6 Grade 3

Wednesday 30th October  Berowra to Mount Ku-ring-gai Grade 3

Thursday 31st October  Wises Track and Karani Ridge  Grade 3

Sunday 3rd November   The Great North Walk: Section 7 Grade 4

Friday 8th November   Audley to Winifred Falls   Grade 3

Saturday 9th November  NPA Annual Dinner

Sunday 10th November  Oxfam: Section 7   Grade 3

Wednesday 13th November  Waterfall to Heathcote (HNP)  Grade 3

Sunday 17th November  Jacaranda Walk 1   Grade 3

Sunday 24th November  Jacaranda Walk 2   Grade 3

Sunday 1st December   Jacaranda Walk 3   Grade 3

Contact Esther Chow (eeesee@gmail.com ) or Brian Everingham (brian.everingham@gmail.com )

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Tomaree National Park
    Closed areas: Samurai Beach and campground closedThe following areas are closed from Sunday 3 July to Wednesday 6 July 2022: Samurai Beach - closed to all vehicles Samurai Beach campground The large southerly swell has made the beach impassable at high tide and the access to Samurai campground is closed. The beach is still open for […]
  • Gardens of Stone State Conservation Area
    Closed parks: Gardens of Stone State Conservation Area closedGardens of Stone State Conservation Area will be closed from Saturday 2 July to 8am Saturday 9 July 2022 due to weather conditions.  Penalties apply for non-compliance. For more information, contact the NPWS Kanangra area office on 02 6336 6200.Safety alerts: All Trails 4WD onlyAll trails in […]
  • Budderoo National Park
    Closed areas: Minnamurra Rainforest closedMinnamurra Rainforest is closed Saturday 2 July and Sunday 3 July 2022 due to the forecast of heavy rainfall and potential flooding. The centre will re-open when it is safe to do so.Closed areas: Minnamurra Rainforest Cafe closedMinnamurra Rainforest Cafe is closed. Light refreshments are available for purchase from the Visitor Centre. Minnamurra Rainforest precinct, […]
  • Dog Trap Rd, Ourimbah July 3, 2022
    ALERT LEVEL: Not Applicable LOCATION: 55 Dog Trap Rd, Ourimbah, NSW 2258 COUNCIL AREA: Central Coast STATUS: Under control TYPE: Flood/Storm/Tree Down FIRE: No SIZE: 0 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 4 Jul 2022 09:00
  • Watsons Creek Private Windrow Burn July 3, 2022
    ALERT LEVEL: Advice LOCATION: 2418 WATSONS CREEK ROAD WATSONS CREEK 2355 COUNCIL AREA: Tamworth STATUS: Under control TYPE: Hazard Reduction FIRE: Yes SIZE: 0 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: Rural Fire Service UPDATED: 3 Jul 2022 06:24
  • Assist SES Sutherland July 3, 2022
    ALERT LEVEL: Not Applicable LOCATION: 126 Wilson Pde, Heathcote COUNCIL AREA: Sutherland STATUS: Under control TYPE: Assist Other Agency FIRE: No SIZE: 0 ha RESPONSIBLE AGENCY: State Emergency Service UPDATED: 4 Jul 2022 09:25